Tracy and Marilyn

All that I Am by Marilyn Baker



Track listing
(click on highlighted titles to hear samples)

  1. Open My Eyes
  2. Father, Mother and Friend
  3. Oh What Love is This
  4. Unconditional Love
  5. Lord, How I Long to see your face
  6. All I Hoped For
  7. Beauty for Ashes
  8. My Heart is Filled (Greater Is He)
  9. Think About These Things
  10. All That I Am
  11. If You Understood
  12. Let Me Bathe
  13. Longing to Pour (Full of Salvation)
  14. Son Of Man
  15. Lord No-one So Gentle