Tracy and Marilyn

The Ultimate Collection (3 CDs)

On Sale: £12.50 was £15.00


Disc One - From The Beginning

  1. Light of the World
  2. You Can Begin Again
  3. Medley 1 - Apple of my Eye, My heart is Now His Temple, Do You Know The Difference?
  4. God Has A Plan For You
  5. Hollow of His hand
  6. Let Jesus Give You A Brand New Heart
  7. He's Alive!
  8. Whispers of God
  9. What A Friend We Have in Jesus
  10. He Knows Our Sorrows
  11. Where can I go from your Spirit?
  12. Woman at the Well
  13. Build up Treasures in Heaven
  14. O Lord We Come
  15. I Will Change Your Name
  16. Lost in Your Love
  17. No One Like You
  18. Abraham
  19. Medley 2 - My Deepest Desire, My Love Will Never Fail You, O My Child, He Called My Name
  20. The Blessing Song

Disc Two - Face To Face

  1. Brand New Heart
  2. Constantly Amazed
  3. Lord I Love You
  4. Don't Deceive Yourself
  5. He Knows Our Sorrows
  6. I Know Where You're Coming From
  7. The Lord Is My Shepherd
  8. My God How Great You Are
  9. He is the Rock
  10. O Lord You Are So Mighty
  11. Open Your Ears
  12. I Love To Talk With Jesus
  13. Come
  14. When I Think

Disc Three - By Your Side

  1. Reason for Living
  2. Purify My Heart
  3. Every Day
  4. Spirit of God
  5. Sitting at His Feet
  6. By Your Side
  7. I Will Change Your Name
  8. It Is Well With My Soul
  9. Jesus In Me
  10. I Take Time
  11. Sacrifice
  12. Resources of Heaven
  13. I Get So Excited
  14. Blessed Are The Pure In Heart
  15. May The Mind of Christ My Saviour