Tracy and Marilyn

Joy of My Heart - Latest Release



Track Listings

1. Joy Of My Heart

2. All That Is Mine

3. There Is One Who Loves

4. Lord In All Your Gentleness

5. All My Life

6. You Are My Light

7. Shepherd Of My Heart

8. Lord Come And Fill My Heart

9. Mention Of Your Name

10. Lord You Are Wonderful

11. Every Sin Washed Away

12. Nothing More Important

13. Looking For Hearts

14. Jesus In Our Lives

15. You Are Alpha And Omega