Tracy and Marilyn

Hallelujah Christmas



Track Listing

1. Hark The Herald Angels Sing

2. Thou Who Wast Rich

3. Mary Did You Know

4. See Him Lying On A Bed Of Straw

5. Rescue Plan

6. The First Nowell

7. Thorns In The Straw

8. In The Bleak Midwinter

9. Hallelujah Christmas

10. Away In A Manger

11. God Came Among Us

12. Precious Jesus

13. While Shepherds Watched